Gucci Mane "Evil Genius" Album Cover & Trailer

In less than two weeks Gucci Mane's new album 'Evil Genius' will arrive just in time to kick off your weekend. Gucci Mane shared his album cover (above) and release date on Instagram followed by a trailer posted on his Twitter page. "Evil Genius" is Guwop 13th studio album and his track-list features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Kevin Gates, YNBA, and Lil Skies.

 In addition, we've already been catching good vibes from his radio hit "Wake Up In The Sky" featuring Bruno Mars and Kodak Black. The production side on the album includes: Metro Boomin, Murda Beatz, Southside, and more. I'm ready for that new Gucci music are you?! Mark your calendars for December 7th and keep your ears to the streets. In the meantime peep Gucci trailer below.