Preme New Album " Light Of Day"

Preme Light Of Day Album

Canadian Rapper Preme formerly known as P Reign dropped by the studio today and touched on his new album "Light Of Day" filled with 15 tracks. The album guest features includes Lil Wayne, Post Malone, Partynextdoor, Offset, and more. Back in March Preme also dropped visuals to his song "Hot Boy" that features Lil Wayne, a classic move. See track-list below and let us know your favorites! While visiting Preme was up for a fun Q & A challenge and a game of ping pong; which is basically required at the REAL98.3 studio so we think he's a cool guy. 

See below.

 Preme's Q & A challenge with Lina J, see below.


Preme "Light Of Day" Tracklist:

1. Still Here

2. No Defeat

3. Frostbite (feat. Offset)

4. Tango (Go)

5. Light Skin Keisha (Skit)

6. Can’t Hang (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

7. Coastline

8. Jackie Chan (feat. Post Malone)

9. Callin’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)

10. Hot Boy (feat. Lil Wayne)

11. Ill Life 412. Loaded (Interlude)

13. Loaded (feat. YG)

14. 1000

15. One Day

Preme Feat. Lil Wayne " Hot Boy" Video, see below. 

Lina J

Lina J

Want to know more about Angelina? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Real 983! Read more


Content Goes Here